Home

Happy Thanksgiving! I can’t believe how fast this year has gone. My apologies for lapsing on posts. I assure you I will update soon. Some things to look forward to:

My parents trip to New York
My trip to San Francisco with Amy
My playwrighting

Also for anyone who cares, I just finished season two of Battlestar Galactica. It is simply amazing sci-fi! I took the advice from numerous friends to watch the three hour mini-series that spawned the regular series and I was instantly hooked. Give it a try if you’re looking to feed your sci-fi appetite until the new Star Trek movie comes out!

Leave a Reply

